

2019 49er, 49erFX, Nacra 17 Warm Up Regatta Weymouth and Portland Sailing Academy $4^{th}-6^{th}$ May 2019

Notice to Competitors

Date Time					•	Notice Number	
	06	May	2019	08	50		9
F	rom Pri	ncipal l	Race Offic	cer	То	All Comp	etitors

NOTICE TO COMPETITORS

49er Flights - Monday 6th May 2019.

Yellow				Count = 27
49er	FRA	2	Mathieu Frei	Noé Delpech
49er	GBR	5	James Peters	Fynn Sterritt
49er	FRA	8	Lucas Rual	
49er	SUI	10	Schneiter Sébastien	Cujean Lucien
49er	SWE	16	Carl Sylvan	Marcus Anjemark
49er	NZL	18	Isaac McHardie	William McKenzie
49er	AUS	40	Thomas Needham	Joel Turner
49er	FRA	44	Kevin Fischer	Yann Jauvin
49er	AUS	66	Will Phillips	Sam Phillips
49er	FIN	100	Martin Mikkola	Markus Ihamuotila
49er	ARU	117	Hernán Umpierre	Fernando Diz
49er	GBR	118	Christopher Taylor	Sam Batten
49er	USA	126	Nevin Snow	Dane Wilson
49er	OMA	145	Musab Al Hadi	Al Kindi Waleed
49er	OMA	173	Al Hasani Ahmed	Aubriot Virgil
49er	FRA	180	Hugo Fedrigucci	Brewal Nael
49er	AUS	200	Jim Colley	Shaun Connor
49er	FIN	203	Victor Silén	Oliver Silén
49er	GBR	234	James Grummett	Daniel Budden
49er	GBR	245	Gillies Munro	Daniel Harris
49er	THA	279	Don Whitcraft	Dylan Whitcraft
49er	GBR	333	Tom Walker	Maxwell Todd
49er	USA	340	Ian Barrows	Joseph Kiss
49er	IRL	417	Robert Dickson	Sean Waddilove
49er	FRA	655	Erwan Fischer	Clément Pequin
49er	NOR	888	Tomas Mathisen	Mads Mathisen
49er	FRA	969	Louis Chambet	Enzo Lobry

Red				Count = 26
49er	GER	5	Justus Schmidt	Max Boehme
49er	NZL	7	Logan Beck	Oscar Gunn
49er	IRL	11	Ryan Seaton	Seafra Guilfoyle
49er	GBR	17	Jack Hawkins	Chris Thomas
49er	FRA	18	Mérik Regnault	Louis Raynal
49er	SWE	21	Fritiof Hedström	Otto Hamel
49er	BEL	24	Yannick Lefebvre	Tom Pelsmaekers
49er	AUT	29	Benjamin Bildstein	David Hussl
49er	DEN	30	Jonas Warrer	Jakob Precht Jensen
49er	ARG	51	Yago Lange	Klaus Lange
49er	FRA	55	Theo Revil	Tim Depery
49er	AUS	91	David Gilmour	Lachy Gilmour
49er	SWE	121	Hannes Westberg	Albin Boman
49er	USA	141	Harry Melges IV	Finn Rowe
49er	AUS	184	Kurt Hansen	Simon Hoffman
49er	NED	194	Bart Lambriex	Pim Van Vugt
49er	DEN	277	Daniel Nyborg	Sebastian Olsen
49er	IRL	283	Sean Donnelly	Tadgh Donnelly
49er	GBR	284	Morgan Peach	Ibuki Koizumi
49er	NED	314	Lars Van Stekelenborg	Daniel Bramervaer
49er	IND	316	Ganapathy KC	Varun Thakkar
49er	NED	491	Scipio Houtman	Manus Offerman
49er	FRA	755	Nael Gwendal	Gautier Guevel
49er	CAN	760	William Jones	Evan DePaul
49er	JPN	847	Shingen Furuya	Shinji Hachiyama
49er	HKG	880	Akira Sakai	Russell Aylsworth

Name Signature

Tim Hancock – Principal Race Officer



2019 49er, 49erFX, Nacra 17 Warm Up Regatta Weymouth and Portland Sailing Academy $4^{th}-6^{th}$ May 2019